Hotline:
0755-27499599
Address:
Shenzhen Baoan District
Fuyong Street Xinhe West
11 Lane 9
Sale Service:
点击这里给我发消息Salesman

点击这里给我发消息Salesman

点击这里给我发消息Salesman

点击这里给我发消息Salesman

点击这里给我发消息Salesman
About Us

Dasen International Logistics is a set of domestic and international freight forwarding logistics integrated logistics service providers. Is the People's Republic of China Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation approved the establishment of a freight forwarding company .

In 2004 the company began operation of the domestic logistics line , is to open in Shenzhen to Zhanjiang, Haikou , Yunnan and several other domestic green .
International Freight Company in 2007 was established by virtue of the company's network resources, quickly achieved excellent results in the industry , now with four international courier company (DHL, UPS, TNT, FEDEX) , and a number of airlines (EK, TG, SU, CX, CA, CZ , etc. ) signed a friendship and cooperative relations agency .
Aging fast , tracking , feedback cargo -related information at any time , arrived safely . International Logistics is your first choice Dasen assured .
The company is headquartered in Shenzhen, and the establishment of Shenzhen as the core, Hong Kong, Macau Branch as a transit point , the radiation of the national and global logistics business .
The company has more than fifty NTU quite small delivery vehicles and improved computer query and management systems. And a group of customs, commodity inspection , transportation and government affairs and other areas experienced senior professionals, in particular, has a good reputation and harmonious interpersonal relationships at various ports of Shenzhen Customs to ensure that your cargo customs clearance . The company also has a number of highly qualified management personnel, after years of logistics management has accumulated a wealth of industry experience , scientific management practices in place , all vehicles are equipped with high-tech GPS satellite tracking system that can monitor the country operation of all vehicles to efficient and safe , quality services to meet customers' different needs.
Companies adhering to the " safe and efficient transportation security requirements to reasonable tariffs for the market to re-observe the credibility of development , bearing in mind the trust , from the service , arrived safely " business philosophy , is willing to cooperate sincerely with all of our customers , for our customers 24 hours to provide " door to door" , " warehouse to warehouse " service . Departments emphasizing customer resource sharing and Shouwenzeren whole with a single service in the business , emphasizing the implementation of the operation specialization. Stressed and more jobs, and more jobs, training practices, and a full range of logistics knowledge of the case in staff training . So all employees can meet customer needs in specific work , take the initiative to provide customers with integrated supply chain logistics services.
We always carry out customer-centric ; services for the purpose ; to customer requirements for the mission ; to all the partners together for profit . We cherish every customer trust and loyalty to your shipment and cargo quickly , accurately and safely to its destination .

Copyright © 2015 Shenzhen Dasen International Logistics Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved
Technical support:Shenzhen Yunti Technology Co., Ltd. FOB Registered NO.: 粤ICP备14040737号-1
0755-27499599 工作日:9:00-18:00
周 六:9:00-18:00

服务热线:
0755-27499599
公司地址:
深圳市宝安区福永街道
新和西11巷9号
业务咨询:
点击这里给我发消息业务专员

点击这里给我发消息业务专员

点击这里给我发消息业务专员

点击这里给我发消息业务专员

点击这里给我发消息客服专员
关于我们

深圳市达森国际货运有限公司,是一家集国内物流与国际货运代理为一体的物流服务商。是中华人民共和国对外经济贸易合作部批准成立的一级货运代理公司。

  公司于2004开始运作国内物流专线,现以开通深圳至湛江、海口、云南等多条国内专线。
  公司于2007年国际货运部成立,凭借公司的网络资源优势,迅速在行业中取得优异的成绩,现以与国际四大快递公司(DHL、UPS、TNT、FEDEX)及多家航空公司(EK、TG、SU、CX、CA、CZ等)签订友好代理合作关系。
  时效快捷、全程跟踪、随时反馈货物相关信息,安全抵达。达森国际物流是您放心的首选。
  公司总部设在深圳,并建立了以深圳为核心,以香港、澳门分公司为中转点,辐射全国及全球各项物流业务.
  公司现有五十多台大小型配送车辆及相当完善的计算机查询及管理系统。并拥有一批报关、商检、运输及政府事务等各方面经验丰富的资深专业人员,尤其在深圳海关各口岸具有良好的声誉及融洽的人际关系,保证你的货物快速通关。公司同时拥有一批高素质的管理人员,经过多年的物流经营管理积累了丰富的行业经验,管理科学、规范到位,公司所有车辆均配备有高科技GPS卫星跟踪定位系统,可以在全国
范围内监控公司所有车辆的运作情况,以高效安全、优质的服务满足客户不同的需求。
  公司秉承“以安全快捷运输求保障,以运价合理求市场,以重守信誉求发展,铭记所托、源于服务、安全到达”的经营理念,愿与各界广大客户精诚合作,为广大客户24小时提供"门对门""仓对仓"的服务。各部门在业务上强调客户资源共享和首问责任全程跟单服务,强调实行操作专业化。在员工培训上强调多工种、多岗位、全方位物流知识的实践和案例培训。因此所有员工能在具体工作中满足客户需求,主动为客户提供供应链物流整合服务等。
  我们始终贯彻以客户为中心;以优质服务为宗旨;以客户的要求为使命;以所有合作方共同盈利为目的。我们珍惜客户的每一次委托,忠诚地将您的快件和货物快速、准确、安全地送达目的地。

深圳市达森国际货运有限公司   版权所有   地址:深圳市宝安区福永街道新和西11巷9号
Copyright © 2015 Shenzhen Dasen International Logistics Co., Ltd., All Rights Reserved
技术支持:深圳市云梯科技有限公司 贸易网 备案号: 粤ICP备14040737号-1
0755-27499599 工作日:9:00-18:00
周 六:9:00-18:00